I come from a small town known as Dewas, in the centre of India. I'm a motorcycle racer, an equestrian and an adventure lover.
I have been into multiple adventure sports. Alongside my academics, I have taken lessons in mountaineering, paragliding, horse riding, and ice skiing as well. 

My journey with the engines started at an early age. As a kid, I was always fascinated by motorcycles and I grew up watching my dad doing motocross racing. He became my idol, he used to teach me how to ride his motorcycle and I kept fumbling the bike on my toes. 

Talking about my motorcycle journey, I was a regular commuter to my College. Even though my dad was into racing, in 2013 when I was in my last year of graduation and I decided to participate in one of the world's toughest rallies- Raid de Himalaya without any consent from my parents. 

That experience ignited the spark within me. I wanted to learn more so I started exploring training schools, guidance, and more opportunities, but there was nothing as such at that time. Later in 2017, I completed training from the California Superbike School and participated in the National racing events.

That was probably a turning point in my career. In the same year, I got an opportunity to represent the country on an international platform and I take pride in saying that I finished in 3rd place. Motorcycle racing has now become a part of me and of my life. It is something that excites me and I want to do it more often.

Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

Cookies help us deliver our services. Using these services, you accept the use of cookies on our part. Read the privacy policy .